See what our customers are saying about us and submit your own review below:

85 + 5 =

They are fantastic
December 2, 2017
there is no tip
November 6, 2017

We were leaving from the airport. The driver gave me our copy of the receipt and the clipboard to sign for yours. He told I had not put a tip on the receipt. I told him a always tip cash and gave it to him. He took it and loaded three small carry on bags. I was distracted for a minute and when I looked back he had walked away and the two large heavy suitcases were still on the ground behind the car and I had to load them myself. We have bouncing your service for over twenty years and this is the first time this has happened. Is this a change in your service or just a one time thing?

Thank you for your feedback - even though negative, I want and need to know of any issues, so they can be corrected. Being a long time customer, you know that is not the way we do things. Safety and Customer service are our top 2 priorities !!! - I would like the opportunity to speak to you about this matter, can i call or email you ??

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Check your Gas Tank
October 5, 2017

My husband and I have been using Pacifico for years and this is the first time we had an issue. I filled my gas tank on the way to Pacifico which is about 50 miles. I drive a Toyota Prius and get about 50 miles per gallon. When we dropped off our car the fuel indicator still registered a full tank. Pacifico wrote down "full tank." Two weeks later when we picked up our vehicle we had to stop for gas because we were on empty.. almost didn't make it home safely. We called Pacifico (Christine)and reported this issue on our way home.....Still waiting for manager to make it right.....This is a Prius guys!!!
Fact - fuel tank was full when we left our vehicle at Pacifico.....
fact - fuel tank was empty on our ride home.

Make sure you take a picture of your mileage and fuel indicator before you leave your car here and check when you get back.

General Manager, Tim OBrien - Fact - My husband and I are still waiting for reimbursement for the missing tank of gas.


As i mentioned when we spoke on the phone, i am sorry to hear about your bad experience, but your car is under a 24/7 security ( cameras and surveillance ) there is no way, under any circumstances, that anyone would have access to your car. Christine did offer you the opportunity to stop by here, but you chose not to. I have tried reaching back out to you, and getting voice mail. I would be more than happy to discuss this unfortunate situation further, please give me a call

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Have never had a problem or issue –
October 2, 2017
Safe, Secure & On Time
August 20, 2017

I have used Pacifico for years and highly recommend them to all drivers. My wife is well taken care of when she travels and so am I. Sometimes my flight is early, more likely late, but I always have my vehicle within 20 minutes, even in the winter storms. Great people all around. I wouldn't even consider going elsewhere.

Gordon McElroy

Thank you for the kind words, hope to see you back in soon

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

many using Pacifico for years
August 11, 2017

Drivers always very prompt, very professional and good drivers Would and do use Pacifico again and again

Thanks for the kind words- hope to see you back in soon

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Slow response
July 20, 2017

Gentlemen, I have used Pacifico a myriad of times and this is, unfortunately, the first less than stellar experience I've had.My wife and I had gotten a late flight and arrived at 2:09 AM on Wednesday ,July 19th and when we called we were told that there was a problem and they would call in 20-25 minutes.( Which someone did.) It was another 10 minutes till we received our car. In the total time we saw 2 Pacifico vans come and go so we could have saved money and gotten our auto faster.Perhaps you were short-staffed that night. I will continue to you the service but I was disappointed that evening Sam Chiodo(

Sam - I am sorry to hear about your bad experience _ being a long time customer, you know that is not the way we do things ( pick up within 20 mins from the time you call is our goal) - can i call or email you to make things right

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

  • Directions to Pacifico Airport Valet in the Philadelphia Automall.

  • Pacifico Airport Valet parking links to the PHL arrival page.

  • Pacifico Airport Valet parking provides a link to the PHL departures page.

  • Pacifico Airport Valet parking links to the Google Review Us page.

  • To Our Valued Customers – A Letter from our GM

    In May of 2013 the City of Philadelphia started charging all off-site Airport Parking Facilities an Airport Access Fee of $1.82 per customer, with yearly increases.

    That contract expired in July of 2019. Moving forward, starting in August of 2019, the agreement is for $2.80 per customer, with an increase every August.

    Unlike our competitors, the Pacifico family has chosen NOT to use this fee to generate revenue and just charge what the City of Philadelphia is charging us.

    I personally apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and my wish is it will not affect you trusting us with your vehicle.

    Best Regards,
    Timmy OBrien
    General Manager