See what our customers are saying about us and submit your own review below:

76 + 6 =


Pacifico is continually improving the customer experience
October 5, 2016

I have been using Pacifico Valet for over 15 years and for many of those years 2 or 3 times per month.  They are always professional and prompt.  Pacifico is continually improving the customer experience...the Sign & Go service is SUPER and I use it all the time, since I want to get on the road as soon as possible for my 2 hour drive home.  I can't say enough good things about the service and the people!!  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!

Jerry Lisman

Getting from Pacifico to airport has always been fast and friendly
October 2, 2016

I have used Pacifico about 4-5 times now. Getting from Pacifico to airport has always been fast and friendly. I've only had one long wait coming back in. So overall, I am pleased and tell all my friends to use Pacifico when flying in or out of Philadelphia.

Barry Burkhart

I have tried other services but none really compare
October 2, 2016

I have been using Pacifico for 20+ years. I have tried other services but none really compare. The easy of not having to deal with your bags on and off of another vehicle is great. Also,the airport car drop off on return trips is great. You put your luggage directly into your vehicle and go directly home. And their prices are very competitive with other services. Can't beat it.

Steve Russell

Clean
September 28, 2016

Great place to park your car while you are away. Always comes clean of snow and warm or cool in the summer.

Carl Pieber

EASE
September 22, 2016

My parents used Pacifico in the 1970s. I've been using it for the last two years. This is a fantastic service that fills my often hectic travel schedule with ease! I usually leave for 10 days. Knowing I will have my car delivered to me curbside in the condition I left it when I arrive at 2:30am from an 18 hour international fight provides eases my experience.

I am a repeat customer and I will keep coming back. I only wish they kept the carwash included like when my family started with them 40 years ago.

Mary Gulivindala

Superior Service!
September 20, 2016

I have been using Pacifico Valet for 10+ years for mostly business travel. My average trip is 2-5 days and I travel about 6 times per year. Express check out is the best - I get to leave straight from the airport. The staff/drivers/dispatch are efficient, friendly and capable. I would not park with anyone else.

Wendy Sutowski

Lately We Have Had to Wait 20-45 Minutes Once We Arrive Back to PHL
September 11, 2016

We have used Pacifico for years, and like being able to go to in our own car. But lately we have had to wait 20-45 minutes once we arrive back to PHL and call. Next time we are using Winner!

Linda Brown


  • RESERVATIONS
  • Directions to Pacifico Airport Valet in the Philadelphia Automall.

  • Pacifico Airport Valet parking links to the PHL arrival page.

  • Google Reviews

    Robert Allen
    Robert Allen
    17:31 29 Apr 17
    Excellent service and very convenient.
    David M DelPizzo
    David M DelPizzo
    15:00 02 Feb 17
    Ivan West
    Ivan West
    22:16 31 Dec 16
    Awesome
    Anna-Marie Karlsen Mellinger
    Anna-Marie Karlsen Mellinger
    14:49 19 Dec 16
    I have always had a positive experience with their drivers and office staff. I also use the additional "drive away" from the terminal service. They load your bags and away you drive! Worth the extra $13 especially after a long flight!read more
    Steven Leffler
    Steven Leffler
    17:40 04 Dec 16
    Excellent service. We've used them for years.
    DAVID CARNEY
    DAVID CARNEY
    21:25 06 Oct 16
    Fantastic experience. Quick check in and ride to the airport, and when we called on return, we were told it would be around a 20 minute wait (which was fine as our flight arrive early) but the driver arrived in about 10 minutes. I highly recommend them, as we have used them before.read more
    DAVID CARNEY
    DAVID CARNEY
    21:25 06 Oct 16
    Fantastic experience. Quick check in and ride to the airport, and when we called on return, we were told it would be around a 20 minute wait (which was fine as our flight arrive early) but the driver arrived in about 10 minutes. I highly recommend them, as we have used them before.read more
    Linda Brown
    Linda Brown
    00:10 12 Sep 16
    We have used Pacifico for years, and like being able to go to in our own car. But lately we have had to wait 20-45 minutes once we arrive back to PHL and call. Next time we are using Winner!read more
    Linda Brown
    Linda Brown
    00:10 12 Sep 16
    We have used Pacifico for years, and like being able to go to in our own car. But lately we have had to wait 20-45 minutes once we arrive back to PHL and call. Next time we are using Winner!read more
    Karen lloyd
    Karen lloyd
    19:02 03 Sep 16
    Have used PACIFICO for years and have never had a bad experience.
    Eric Strohm
    Eric Strohm
    00:55 31 Aug 16
    Have used the valet service for many years, always good. Fast, competitive rates and hassle free. read more
    Eric Strohm
    Eric Strohm
    00:55 31 Aug 16
    Have used the valet service for many years, always good. Fast, competitive rates and hassle free. read more
    Kendra Hennig
    Kendra Hennig
    19:22 02 Aug 16
    Everyone was super friendly and shared all the information I needed. It ended up being cheaper to use this short-term parking service than taking a taxi to and from the airport on either side of my trip. They brought back my car in perfect condition and right on time as expected. I highly recommend them!read more
    Kendra Hennig
    Kendra Hennig
    19:22 02 Aug 16
    Everyone was super friendly and shared all the information I needed. It ended up being cheaper to use this short-term parking service than taking a taxi to and from the airport on either side of my trip. They brought back my car in perfect condition and right on time as expected. I highly recommend them!read more
    CRAIG BOWEN
    CRAIG BOWEN
    21:41 22 Mar 16
    Called when I got off the plane to get picked up and was told it will at least 30 minutes before they have a shuttle to pick me up. I called back in about 25 minutes and was rudely toms the shuttle didn't leave test will be at 15 more minutes. I'll park at the airport next time I de use to travel read more
    Next Reviews Leave a Review
  • Pacifico Airport Valet parking provides a link to the PHL departures page.

  • Pacifico Airport Valet parking links to the PHL arrival page.