See what our customers are saying about us and submit your own review below:
We were leaving from the airport. The driver gave me our copy of the receipt and the clipboard to sign for yours. He told I had not put a tip on the receipt. I told him a always tip cash and gave it to him. He took it and loaded three small carry on bags. I was distracted for a minute and when I looked back he had walked away and the two large heavy suitcases were still on the ground behind the car and I had to load them myself. We have bouncing your service for over twenty years and this is the first time this has happened. Is this a change in your service or just a one time thing?
Thank you for your feedback - even though negative, I want and need to know of any issues, so they can be corrected. Being a long time customer, you know that is not the way we do things. Safety and Customer service are our top 2 priorities !!! - I would like the opportunity to speak to you about this matter, can i call or email you ??
My husband and I have been using Pacifico for years and this is the first time we had an issue. I filled my gas tank on the way to Pacifico which is about 50 miles. I drive a Toyota Prius and get about 50 miles per gallon. When we dropped off our car the fuel indicator still registered a full tank. Pacifico wrote down "full tank." Two weeks later when we picked up our vehicle we had to stop for gas because we were on empty.. almost didn't make it home safely. We called Pacifico (Christine)and reported this issue on our way home.....Still waiting for manager to make it right.....This is a Prius guys!!!
Fact - fuel tank was full when we left our vehicle at Pacifico.....
fact - fuel tank was empty on our ride home.
Make sure you take a picture of your mileage and fuel indicator before you leave your car here and check when you get back.
General Manager, Tim OBrien - Fact - My husband and I are still waiting for reimbursement for the missing tank of gas.
As i mentioned when we spoke on the phone, i am sorry to hear about your bad experience, but your car is under a 24/7 security ( cameras and surveillance ) there is no way, under any circumstances, that anyone would have access to your car. Christine did offer you the opportunity to stop by here, but you chose not to. I have tried reaching back out to you, and getting voice mail. I would be more than happy to discuss this unfortunate situation further, please give me a call
I have used Pacifico for years and highly recommend them to all drivers. My wife is well taken care of when she travels and so am I. Sometimes my flight is early, more likely late, but I always have my vehicle within 20 minutes, even in the winter storms. Great people all around. I wouldn't even consider going elsewhere.
Thank you for the kind words, hope to see you back in soon
Drivers always very prompt, very professional and good drivers Would and do use Pacifico again and again
Thanks for the kind words- hope to see you back in soon
Gentlemen, I have used Pacifico a myriad of times and this is, unfortunately, the first less than stellar experience I've had.My wife and I had gotten a late flight and arrived at 2:09 AM on Wednesday ,July 19th and when we called we were told that there was a problem and they would call in 20-25 minutes.( Which someone did.) It was another 10 minutes till we received our car. In the total time we saw 2 Pacifico vans come and go so we could have saved money and gotten our auto faster.Perhaps you were short-staffed that night. I will continue to you the service but I was disappointed that evening Sam Chiodo( firstname.lastname@example.org)
Sam - I am sorry to hear about your bad experience _ being a long time customer, you know that is not the way we do things ( pick up within 20 mins from the time you call is our goal) - can i call or email you to make things right
I used you shuttle service over the weekend, with success. I requested to have my vehicle detailed. Having chosen the "SUPER DUPER" detail plan, I can tell you with absolute certainty the detail service was not super duper! Only half of the ordered work was complete. And some of the work was too sloppy. Indeed parts of my vehicle were NEVER cleaned, or were DIRTIER after the work was done. I chose to have detail work done here for sake of convenience, NEVER EVER AGAIN! I can have this work done elsewhere, cheaper, and a far sight better.
This work looks two children where learning how to detail a vehicle. There are at least TEN things wrong with this detail work. I will be discussing the problem with you . BUT YOU WILL NEVER DETAIL MY VEHICLE AGAIN!!
Click or Tap the Links Below to Learn More About Pacifico and for Some Great Travel Information