See what our customers are saying about us and submit your own review below:

51 + 4 =


It’s the only way to go!
October 27, 2016

We have never had a bad experience with Pacifico. We were first introduced to Pacifico 40 years ago when our flight home from St. Thomas was delayed. Started chatting with a couple that was on the same flight and in the same dilemma. After a 4 hour delay they offered us a ride home since we lived close by. We were impressed with the professional, courtesy service - even at 1 AM !!
From that time on, we have always used Pacifico. They always provides polite drivers, prompt service and reasonable prices. We will never use another service - you have us as customers for life :-).

Terrie C.

Convenient, Easy, and Safe place to keep your car while traveling
October 27, 2016
Paula D

I've used Pacifico for both personal and business travel. Everyone is always courteous. Knowing your car is safely maintained in their secured parking lot gives me peace of mind while I'm a way. Love the option to have your car dropped off at curb side and you can drive home directly from the airport (extra charge).

Paula D.

Always Great Service
October 27, 2016

I've been using Pacifico for years. Even before I drove when my folks were the driver. Staff is always friendly, courteous, and helpful.

Jay Stein

So easy with families!
October 27, 2016

I love using airport valet parking! When travelling with a family of 5 to the airport, it is great to know that this part of the trip will run smoothly! I simply pull up to the location, everyone stays put in their seats and the Pacifico driver comes out and drives us right to the airport. The drivers have always been friendly and do a great job. When we land, we call the valet service and pick us up, in our own car, and we drive right home. I wouldn't do it any other way! Also, it is very reasonably priced when you use one of their coupons 🙂 Be sure to join the VIP rewards program to earn free parking stays!

Liz S.

L. Manco
October 27, 2016

We have been using Pacifico since 1998. Pacifico always provides prompt service. The drivers are always friendly.
Left an item in the car once and they quickly returned to the airport with that item!

L. Manco

Efficient Courteous and Convenient
October 27, 2016

My wife and I have used Pacifico for many years. It is easy and convenient.

We particularly like the ability to leave directly from the airport without having to return to the Pacifico office. After a long flight, we just want to get home, and this service speeds up the process!

David Smith

Quick Service
October 27, 2016

I've been using Pacifico for many years. Service always quick, both to & from the airport. Drivers professional & courteous. Prices reasonable, especially with AAA or web site discount. I like the ability to leave directly from the airportwithout having toi return to the Pacifico office.

Richard T.


  • RESERVATIONS
  • Directions to Pacifico Airport Valet in the Philadelphia Automall.

  • Pacifico Airport Valet parking links to the PHL arrival page.

  • Google Reviews

    Robert Allen
    Robert Allen
    17:31 29 Apr 17
    Excellent service and very convenient.
    David M DelPizzo
    David M DelPizzo
    15:00 02 Feb 17
    Ivan West
    Ivan West
    22:16 31 Dec 16
    Awesome
    Anna-Marie Karlsen Mellinger
    Anna-Marie Karlsen Mellinger
    14:49 19 Dec 16
    I have always had a positive experience with their drivers and office staff. I also use the additional "drive away" from the terminal service. They load your bags and away you drive! Worth the extra $13 especially after a long flight!read more
    Steven Leffler
    Steven Leffler
    17:40 04 Dec 16
    Excellent service. We've used them for years.
    DAVID CARNEY
    DAVID CARNEY
    21:25 06 Oct 16
    Fantastic experience. Quick check in and ride to the airport, and when we called on return, we were told it would be around a 20 minute wait (which was fine as our flight arrive early) but the driver arrived in about 10 minutes. I highly recommend them, as we have used them before.read more
    DAVID CARNEY
    DAVID CARNEY
    21:25 06 Oct 16
    Fantastic experience. Quick check in and ride to the airport, and when we called on return, we were told it would be around a 20 minute wait (which was fine as our flight arrive early) but the driver arrived in about 10 minutes. I highly recommend them, as we have used them before.read more
    Linda Brown
    Linda Brown
    00:10 12 Sep 16
    We have used Pacifico for years, and like being able to go to in our own car. But lately we have had to wait 20-45 minutes once we arrive back to PHL and call. Next time we are using Winner!read more
    Linda Brown
    Linda Brown
    00:10 12 Sep 16
    We have used Pacifico for years, and like being able to go to in our own car. But lately we have had to wait 20-45 minutes once we arrive back to PHL and call. Next time we are using Winner!read more
    Karen lloyd
    Karen lloyd
    19:02 03 Sep 16
    Have used PACIFICO for years and have never had a bad experience.
    Eric Strohm
    Eric Strohm
    00:55 31 Aug 16
    Have used the valet service for many years, always good. Fast, competitive rates and hassle free. read more
    Eric Strohm
    Eric Strohm
    00:55 31 Aug 16
    Have used the valet service for many years, always good. Fast, competitive rates and hassle free. read more
    Kendra Hennig
    Kendra Hennig
    19:22 02 Aug 16
    Everyone was super friendly and shared all the information I needed. It ended up being cheaper to use this short-term parking service than taking a taxi to and from the airport on either side of my trip. They brought back my car in perfect condition and right on time as expected. I highly recommend them!read more
    Kendra Hennig
    Kendra Hennig
    19:22 02 Aug 16
    Everyone was super friendly and shared all the information I needed. It ended up being cheaper to use this short-term parking service than taking a taxi to and from the airport on either side of my trip. They brought back my car in perfect condition and right on time as expected. I highly recommend them!read more
    CRAIG BOWEN
    CRAIG BOWEN
    21:41 22 Mar 16
    Called when I got off the plane to get picked up and was told it will at least 30 minutes before they have a shuttle to pick me up. I called back in about 25 minutes and was rudely toms the shuttle didn't leave test will be at 15 more minutes. I'll park at the airport next time I de use to travel read more
    Next Reviews Leave a Review
  • Pacifico Airport Valet parking provides a link to the PHL departures page.

  • Pacifico Airport Valet parking links to the PHL arrival page.