See what our customers are saying about us and submit your own review below:

51 + 3 =


there is no tip
November 6, 2017

We were leaving from the airport. The driver gave me our copy of the receipt and the clipboard to sign for yours. He told I had not put a tip on the receipt. I told him a always tip cash and gave it to him. He took it and loaded three small carry on bags. I was distracted for a minute and when I looked back he had walked away and the two large heavy suitcases were still on the ground behind the car and I had to load them myself. We have bouncing your service for over twenty years and this is the first time this has happened. Is this a change in your service or just a one time thing?

Check your Gas Tank
October 5, 2017

My husband and I have been using Pacifico for years and this is the first time we had an issue. I filled my gas tank on the way to Pacifico which is about 50 miles. I drive a Toyota Prius and get about 50 miles per gallon. When we dropped off our car the fuel indicator still registered a full tank. Pacifico wrote down "full tank." Two weeks later when we picked up our vehicle we had to stop for gas because we were on empty.. almost didn't make it home safely. We called Pacifico (Christine)and reported this issue on our way home.....Still waiting for manager to make it right.....This is a Prius guys!!!
Fact - fuel tank was full when we left our vehicle at Pacifico.....
fact - fuel tank was empty on our ride home.

Make sure you take a picture of your mileage and fuel indicator before you leave your car here and check when you get back.

General Manager, Tim OBrien - Fact - My husband and I are still waiting for reimbursement for the missing tank of gas.

hi

As i mentioned when we spoke on the phone, i am sorry to hear about your bad experience, but your car is under a 24/7 security ( cameras and surveillance ) there is no way, under any circumstances, that anyone would have access to your car. Christine did offer you the opportunity to stop by here, but you chose not to. I have tried reaching back out to you, and getting voice mail. I would be more than happy to discuss this unfortunate situation further, please give me a call

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Have never had a problem or issue –
October 2, 2017
Safe, Secure & On Time
August 20, 2017

I have used Pacifico for years and highly recommend them to all drivers. My wife is well taken care of when she travels and so am I. Sometimes my flight is early, more likely late, but I always have my vehicle within 20 minutes, even in the winter storms. Great people all around. I wouldn't even consider going elsewhere.

Gordon McElroy

Thank you for the kind words, hope to see you back in soon

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

many using Pacifico for years
August 11, 2017

Drivers always very prompt, very professional and good drivers Would and do use Pacifico again and again

Thanks for the kind words- hope to see you back in soon

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Slow response
July 20, 2017

Gentlemen, I have used Pacifico a myriad of times and this is, unfortunately, the first less than stellar experience I've had.My wife and I had gotten a late flight and arrived at 2:09 AM on Wednesday ,July 19th and when we called we were told that there was a problem and they would call in 20-25 minutes.( Which someone did.) It was another 10 minutes till we received our car. In the total time we saw 2 Pacifico vans come and go so we could have saved money and gotten our auto faster.Perhaps you were short-staffed that night. I will continue to you the service but I was disappointed that evening Sam Chiodo( schiodo101@comcast.net)

Sam - I am sorry to hear about your bad experience _ being a long time customer, you know that is not the way we do things ( pick up within 20 mins from the time you call is our goal) - can i call or email you to make things right

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Good shuttle, AWFUL DETAIL SERVICE
July 10, 2017
Pennsylvania

I used you shuttle service over the weekend, with success. I requested to have my vehicle detailed. Having chosen the "SUPER DUPER" detail plan, I can tell you with absolute certainty the detail service was not super duper! Only half of the ordered work was complete. And some of the work was too sloppy. Indeed parts of my vehicle were NEVER cleaned, or were DIRTIER after the work was done. I chose to have detail work done here for sake of convenience, NEVER EVER AGAIN! I can have this work done elsewhere, cheaper, and a far sight better.
This work looks two children where learning how to detail a vehicle. There are at least TEN things wrong with this detail work. I will be discussing the problem with you . BUT YOU WILL NEVER DETAIL MY VEHICLE AGAIN!!


  • RESERVATIONS
  • Directions to Pacifico Airport Valet in the Philadelphia Automall.

  • Pacifico Airport Valet parking links to the PHL arrival page.

  • Google Reviews

    Robert Allen
    Robert Allen
    17:31 29 Apr 17
    Excellent service and very convenient.
    David M DelPizzo
    David M DelPizzo
    15:00 02 Feb 17
    Ivan West
    Ivan West
    22:16 31 Dec 16
    Awesome
    Anna-Marie Karlsen Mellinger
    Anna-Marie Karlsen Mellinger
    14:49 19 Dec 16
    I have always had a positive experience with their drivers and office staff. I also use the additional "drive away" from the terminal service. They load your bags and away you drive! Worth the extra $13 especially after a long flight!read more
    Steven Leffler
    Steven Leffler
    17:40 04 Dec 16
    Excellent service. We've used them for years.
    DAVID CARNEY
    DAVID CARNEY
    21:25 06 Oct 16
    Fantastic experience. Quick check in and ride to the airport, and when we called on return, we were told it would be around a 20 minute wait (which was fine as our flight arrive early) but the driver arrived in about 10 minutes. I highly recommend them, as we have used them before.read more
    DAVID CARNEY
    DAVID CARNEY
    21:25 06 Oct 16
    Fantastic experience. Quick check in and ride to the airport, and when we called on return, we were told it would be around a 20 minute wait (which was fine as our flight arrive early) but the driver arrived in about 10 minutes. I highly recommend them, as we have used them before.read more
    Linda Brown
    Linda Brown
    00:10 12 Sep 16
    We have used Pacifico for years, and like being able to go to in our own car. But lately we have had to wait 20-45 minutes once we arrive back to PHL and call. Next time we are using Winner!read more
    Linda Brown
    Linda Brown
    00:10 12 Sep 16
    We have used Pacifico for years, and like being able to go to in our own car. But lately we have had to wait 20-45 minutes once we arrive back to PHL and call. Next time we are using Winner!read more
    Karen lloyd
    Karen lloyd
    19:02 03 Sep 16
    Have used PACIFICO for years and have never had a bad experience.
    Eric Strohm
    Eric Strohm
    00:55 31 Aug 16
    Have used the valet service for many years, always good. Fast, competitive rates and hassle free. read more
    Eric Strohm
    Eric Strohm
    00:55 31 Aug 16
    Have used the valet service for many years, always good. Fast, competitive rates and hassle free. read more
    Kendra Hennig
    Kendra Hennig
    19:22 02 Aug 16
    Everyone was super friendly and shared all the information I needed. It ended up being cheaper to use this short-term parking service than taking a taxi to and from the airport on either side of my trip. They brought back my car in perfect condition and right on time as expected. I highly recommend them!read more
    Kendra Hennig
    Kendra Hennig
    19:22 02 Aug 16
    Everyone was super friendly and shared all the information I needed. It ended up being cheaper to use this short-term parking service than taking a taxi to and from the airport on either side of my trip. They brought back my car in perfect condition and right on time as expected. I highly recommend them!read more
    CRAIG BOWEN
    CRAIG BOWEN
    21:41 22 Mar 16
    Called when I got off the plane to get picked up and was told it will at least 30 minutes before they have a shuttle to pick me up. I called back in about 25 minutes and was rudely toms the shuttle didn't leave test will be at 15 more minutes. I'll park at the airport next time I de use to travel read more
    Next Reviews Leave a Review
  • Pacifico Airport Valet parking provides a link to the PHL departures page.

  • Pacifico Airport Valet parking links to the PHL arrival page.