Follow us on Twitter for travel info & special offers!

215.492.0990

www.pacificovalet.com

Pacifico Airport Valet Parking

6715 Essington Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19153

Email: tobrien@pacificocars.com

Amanda. R
March 29, 2020
Not impressed

Used Pacifico since a little girl with my family. Seems to be a new face every visit. New staff isn

Marcy Endy
February 23, 2020

Always used their valet service when flying out of Philly. Price is fair, drivers are friendly, very good service.

Thomas G
January 17, 2020
New to this!

Phoned in. A representative said no res needed. Arrived, and was totally scolded for not having a reservation! When we were finally noticed my wife asked for more information about the service. Wrong thing to do I guess. 🙁
Prices didn

Paula D
December 15, 2019
VIP Member

Good service and value.

Kevin C
November 17, 2019

I have used Pacifico several times. This is a great service, and their drivers were very nice.

david p decker
November 11, 2019

driver was sent to the wrong location at PHL. had to stand in the cold for 40 mins.

John/Sharon Coyle
October 30, 2019
Mr./Mrs.

We have been using Pacifico for several years and been very happy with the convenience of it and even recommended that our son use it, which he did. We arrived back in Philadelphia after midnight on October 16th. We had to wait for our car for over 40 minutes and the person who brought it to us definitely had an attitude. We

Debora Michel
September 29, 2019
NJ

Always use Pacifico-love the "sign and go" from the airport! Just recommended another friend. That makes three since I started using Pacifico.

Jennifer Spencer
July 19, 2019

We checked our car in on 7/14/2019 at 3 am. I was told that I could not have the military discount because I already had a discounted price (I would have saved more with the regular rate and the military discount). Then the driver had to be woken up from a sound sleep. The one driver called his name twice and then we helped call his name another time. I honestly was hesitant to get in the car with him. I have worked night shift many times and we were never allowed to sleep on the job. I don

Veroniaca Pennrose
May 27, 2019
Homemaker

I called Pacifico today 5/25/19 and a nice young lady name Dayquan walked me through my reservation and gave me wonderful service c

Veroniaca Pennrose
May 27, 2019
Homemaker

I called Pacifico today 5/25/19 and a nice young lady name Dayquan walked me through my reservation and gave me wonderful service c

Sheldon Pollack
May 6, 2019
long delay

We came in from the west coast at midnight. Had to wait almost an hour for our car. Was told a nonsense story to explain the delay. In fact, the car had never been brought over from the 70th street lot, and there were only two drivers on duty. We have used Pacifico since the late 1980s, but this is it for us. Not the first time we have had to wait beyond the 10-15 minutes it takes to drive over from the office..

hi

I am sorry to hear about your bad experience, being a long time customer, you know that is not the way we do things

Just to clear up a few things, I have left you 2 voice messages, with the intent of making things right for you. Also, we would never have only 2 drivers working. The fact your car was at our auxiliary yard should never have any bearing on your service ( in fact the yard is actually closer to the airport !! )

Regardless of your vehicles location, it should never take more than 20 mins for us to deliver your car ( 10-15 mins is unrealistic...its over 4 miles from here to the Airport )

I will try again to contact you, i certainly do not want to lose you as my customer !!!!

I am glad we got a chance to speak and resolve the issue......see you soon !!!!

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Dan Drutz
April 25, 2019
Worst Experience We Have Ever Had With Pacifico

We have been using Pacifico for years and this was by far the worst experience we have ever had. We arrived at around 4:15am and waiting nearly 30 minutes before we were taken the airport by an older gentleman who had trouble driving and couldn't help us with our bag. When we returned we waited over 20 minutes for our car at the airport and again an older gentleman who couldn't help with our bags was there to pick us up. We will most likely be looking for another option the next time we fly out of Philadelphia.

I am sorry to hear about your bad experience. Being a long time customer, you know that is not the way we do things . I am going to reach out to you to get this issue taken care of

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

I'm glad we had chance to speak the other day and resolve the issue

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Rocky Lane
April 17, 2019
Recently Retired

I have been using Pacifico Valet Service for ten or twelve years & I have nothing but good things to say about the service, today I finally registered into their web-site, the last time I was there I promised I would register before my next trip...everyone has always been very professional, extremely courteous & always very helpful, travel can be a bit stressful at times but at Pacifico Valet it is always service with a smile, thank you so much for your great professional service!!

Amrit
March 31, 2019

Staff was friendly. Pickup took about 35 minutes when told 20 minutes. Driver was friendly.

My only gripe is had ordered a full car detailing that just wasn't done. Wasn't charged for it. Just not done though. Had to take my car today to get detailed elsewhere and spend 2 hours of my time that was supposed to get done while I was away. Was told a manager would reach out. Never happened either. Probably won't use this service again just because overall seems a little flakey.

I am sorry to hear about your bad experience, but i did try calling you at 10:30am this morning (4-1 ) and your mailbox is full. Please reach out to me when you get a chance

Thanks
Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Elaine Hammond
February 16, 2019

We have used Pacifico for years and love them. i especially love Elaine and we always enjoy seeing her.

This past experience had a little glitch but we will definitely still be using you.

This time it seemed to take much longer than usual to have the driver show up. My husband is dealing with several health issues and I had to suggest to the driver that he should help Wayne put the suitcase in the car. He just stood there and watched Wayne.

It was #1372 on the receipt

Rosie B.
January 26, 2019

Excellent service, friendly staff and good rates. I liked being able to leave directly from the airport, saved time after a long flight.

Ann
January 10, 2019

Very easy site... have used them before. So much easier to be dropped at the he door of your airline! Cheaper too! Great company... never had any problems!

Jim Solomon
January 2, 2019
Great Service

Always great service, prompt and on time!

Cindy McCabe
November 26, 2018

I have used this service twice now and signing up for my third this week. I love the service of being picked up at the airport in my car, cuts down on our 2 hour drive back home to the beach after our travels.

Sue D.
October 31, 2018

We have always used Pacifico Valet when we travel, but not after our last trip. We waited for 45 minutes for the valet to deliver our car, after being told to go to the center island and someone would be there shortly. We had to call 2 more times before someone finally showed up. We watched as numerous drivers arrived with various cars from Winner Valet Service. All of their drivers were courteous and prompt. We will definitely be using them on future travels.

Sue

I am sorry to hear about your bad experience. Being a long time customer, you know that is not the way we do things. Even though negative, i appreciate your feedback. Please call me so we can discuss, and i can see ( and fix ) where the problem is

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Robert
October 6, 2018

Always a great service

Jane Schrule
October 5, 2018

Great service...wouldn

Bob
October 5, 2018
Easy way to airport

Fast and easy. You don't have to worry about your car it is safe with them

John G
October 5, 2018
Pacifico

other than one time ( due to a shortage of drivers) we've always had a great service during the MANT years we've used Pacifico

BEAU
October 4, 2018
MY TRIPS

I ALWAYS USE PACIFICO VALET,, FAST EASY FAIR PRICING, AND SO CONVENIENT !! MY FIRST CHOICE...

Teresa Buchman
October 4, 2018

Very good service, The staff at check in and the drivers are alway pleasant and helpful.

Anne Marie
October 4, 2018
Sr.

I travel often and have used Pacifico for many years. I have never been disappointed. Staff and drivers are always friendly, service is dependable and the people of Pacifico are a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend their services.

Alice L. Cunningham
October 4, 2018
Ms.

I have always used Pacifico's Service and I will always.

Kathy Cantwell
October 4, 2018
Pennsylvania

We have used Pacifico for many years and have never been disappointed. Recommend them highly!!

Karen Dalrymple
October 4, 2018
Pennsylvania

Love Pacifico. Usually very little wait time,both signing in and having car delivered.

CT
October 4, 2018
PA

We've used Pacifico for years now. It is our go-to service when we travel.

Bill T
October 4, 2018

Service is always great and the new VIP service even better. When I arrived last month there were 6 cars in front of me because of an overturned vehicle at the airport keeping drivers from getting back to Pacifico. We were told we would all go in a van but then a second driver came out from the office to take us in our car. I assumed VIP status had something to do with that.
In addition, I have emailed Pacifico on many occasions with questions and have always received a very speedy reply. Great Customer service.

Don DeVries
October 4, 2018

I have been using Pacifico Valet for some time, it is a friendly, efficient and valuable service.

Kishor Thakarar
October 4, 2018

Awesome quick check in
Easy pick up
No issues
Nice people work here

Al
October 4, 2018
Great

Have used them for years and they are always friendly and reliable. Car is safe.

Harvey L
October 4, 2018
Physician

I have used Pacifico valet repeatedly over many years and have the service to be consistently excellent. I will continue to use it.

Susan Parker
October 4, 2018
General Manager

I have always found the service to be quite good from check-in to check-out. The office personal are always friendly and polite. The drivers are also very polite, friendly and helpful with the luggage. As a woman, traveling alone, I appreciate the additional assistance! I don't park with any other firm! AND, I am thrilled to get my oil changed, etc. when out of town. VERY convenient!

Gayle trout
September 24, 2018

We have been using this facility every time we go on vacation. It's been a good facility till this past time. Our driver came to pick us up at airport in our car and started to pick someone else up till we noticed that was our car. Driver never Che led ticket and started loading their luggage in our car and lady was already in our car sitting.

Hi Gayle

Being a long time repeat Customer, you know our Valet staff is very good at what they do, but unfortunately , mistakes do happen. When we spoke on the phone, i mentioned we have numerous "fail safe" procedures in place to keep these to a minimum. In speaking to your driver, he said when he did ask the other party their name, he realized the error.

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Gayle trout
September 24, 2018

We have been using this facility every time we go on vacation. It's been a good facility till this past time. Our driver came to pick us up at airport in our car and started to pick someone else up till we noticed that was our car. Driver never Che led ticket and started loading their luggage in our car and lady was already in our car sitting.

Dan Jones
September 3, 2018
PA

Left my car there and paid $129.99 for "super Detail"!!! The car was not wiped down or vacummed properly (crumbs all under seat that are visable....what a rip off!! the windows don't look like they have been cleaned either.............in fact, the car looks exactly the same as when it was dropped off except for a "car wash". not even worth a one star review....i wish i had looked at their reviews before i wasted my money.

Hi

I am glad we got to speak the other day and get the issue with your detail taken care of. Hope to see you back in soon

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Cole
August 10, 2018
I wouldn't have chosen 1 star...

We dropped our car off on a Thursday, 3 passengers. The valet drove us to the airport, we took our bags out of the trunk of our 2017 Subaru with 4280 miles on it. We decided to pay the extra $90 for a detail. 9 days later they pick us up at the airport, the driver pops the trunk and there is at least 1.5 inches of water in the trunk. 2 drivers and 6 people saw the mess. We were told to call Timmy and he would take care of it Monday. This was 10pm Saturday. After a little phone tag, today being a week later, they now want to tell us our trunk leaks and they had no reason to open it. Funny part, they never vacuumed the rear of the car. If the trunk were left open from when we were dropped off at the airport, the light on the dash would illuminate and the car would ding as driving. I can't imagine that any driver would have let that go... So, not only did we not get a detail as stated, we now have mold in the cabin of the car up and down the drivers door panel. We were told by many friends and family that this will be a great experience. Luckily, our family was witness to this mess as the trunk was opened at PHL. I am afraid my 2017 Subaru with 4300 miles is now totaled. Offer to try to fix it... nope. I guess the insurance company and lawyers can battle this one out.

Brian McTamney
July 27, 2018
PA - Pennsylvania

This place is a rip off. I ordered this service plus an oil change with tire rotation advertised for 39.99. Got back and they charged me $93.+ for additional oil and synthetic. I would have probably been fine with it if they would have called and explained it but WHY THE HELL am i filling out all the contact info for? I may have approved it or I may have said no. But they didnt give me that option.They just take liberties and do what they want. The driver who picked me up sucked and needed my help merging and changing lanes because he couldn't figure out the power mirrors. I cant imagine what the hell went on on the ride over to the airport. Tim OBrien has been the only person interested in my complaints with them. Scott from service blames valet service. Valet service blames service. Bottom line is they had my truck for 6 days and these fuckers couldn't even pick up the phone or email me. Terrible. Use another service, the market is flooded with them down there. Or better yet just park at the airport and use your own mechanics to get service done

Maxine DelBalzo
July 25, 2018

We had used this service in past and been pleased. This trip, we called after we got our luggage as asked. We had payed extra so that we could get in our car and go home, as we had a 2 1/2 hour drive home. After a half hour we called only to be told that they were backed up and short of staff and that we were next. They had not told us that there was a problem when I called originally or we would have opted for a cab to their facility. They did nor bring our car for 52 minutes. This is not a helpful service.

Hi Maxine

Even though negative, i appreciate your feedback. Being a long time customer you know that is not the way we do things. Anything longer than a 20 min wait is unacceptable, regardless of the circumstances. I am going to attempt to reach out to you

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Mary
June 19, 2018

The web site says they will meet you at the airport and take your car to their lot for an extra $5. They do NOT!!! Need to check ur web site Pacifico!

Hi Mary

Im not sure what you mean ??? - We take everyone to and from the Airport in your car, and your car is in our secured lot until you return. We do offer a service where you can go directly home from the Airport when you return ( no obligation ) for an additional $14 - feel free to contact me if i can clear up any misunderstandings

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

beth
May 6, 2018
Pacifico overcharged me and refuses to help!!

Pacifico won't acknowledge my pre-paid deposit!! they made me pay that money again when I picked up my car!!!!!! Christine ("I'm the only Christine here and we don't give our last names Christine) told me there are different sites and if I booked through a third party - whoa is me and they have no responsibility to apply my pre-paid deposit. Long story short, I realized that when I went to pacifico parking I was diverted to another site. I called them and they told me that the manager at Pacifico requested that they handle reservations and deposits -and Pacifico needs to credit my card for the overage paid - stay tuned, I'm not letting this go.

hi Beth

I am sorry to hear about your bad experience. Based off of your review, it sounds like you went thru a 3rd party to make your reservation, and im not sure how you were diverted to another site.We just have the one facility. Please call me so i can get this taken care of for you

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Richard Rothwell
March 25, 2018
Wait time to long

We recently used Pacifico Valet and were very disappointed with the long wait for our car. It took almost 35 minutes after our call for our car to arrive. We were standing in the cold with a disabled daughter for far too long. We will not use Pacifico again

Richard

Even though negative, I do appreciate your feedback.....cant fix what your not made aware of !!

And yes, i agree, any wait longer than 20 mins is not acceptable. Please feel free to reach out to me, so i can resolve this

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Peg
March 12, 2018
excellent customer service

I have worked in the service industry for well over 20 years and I must say your staff is top shelf.

thanks for the kind words - hope to see you back in soon !!!

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

BEST SERVICE EVER!!!
March 5, 2018
Happy Customer

I usually park directly at the airport, however, a friend referred me to Pacifico Valet, what a great service. I used the option to go home directly from the airport. What a time saver!!! I also had my Ford state inspection completed while I was away. Thanks for the great service and I will be using Pacifico every time I travel.

Good to hear !!! - Hope to see you back in soon !!!

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

reservations
February 22, 2018

just trying to be nice and made reservation for 8 days and just thought it would be good to advise them.. i expected the fee i was charged the next day of $12.50 would be applied to my bill... no when i got back home and came into office to pay i was told that fee does not apply to the stay there, it is additional. the site does not say anyplace about any fee charge for reservations.. the clerk explained its an additional charge by the website.. so then it clearly should be disclosed and explained before charging it.. I have been in the car business for 40 years .. I know Kerry Pacifico and this is no way to run a business.. this will end my use of Pacifico valet wghich has been good up to this point NEVER AGAIN

i am sorry to hear about your bad experience. based off of your review, i am lead to believe you went thru a 3rd party reservation site, and part of your deposit should have gone towards your parking bill.I would like to discuss this matter with you, so we can get it resolved

Timmy OBrien
General Manager
215 492 0990

They are fantastic
December 2, 2017

Couldn

They are fantastic
December 2, 2017
there is no tip
November 6, 2017

We were leaving from the airport. The driver gave me our copy of the receipt and the clipboard to sign for yours. He told I had not put a tip on the receipt. I told him a always tip cash and gave it to him. He took it and loaded three small carry on bags. I was distracted for a minute and when I looked back he had walked away and the two large heavy suitcases were still on the ground behind the car and I had to load them myself. We have bouncing your service for over twenty years and this is the first time this has happened. Is this a change in your service or just a one time thing?

Thank you for your feedback - even though negative, I want and need to know of any issues, so they can be corrected. Being a long time customer, you know that is not the way we do things. Safety and Customer service are our top 2 priorities !!! - I would like the opportunity to speak to you about this matter, can i call or email you ??

Timmy OBrien
General Manager
Valet

Check your Gas Tank
October 5, 2017

My husband and I have been using Pacifico for years and this is the first time we had an issue. I filled my gas tank on the way to Pacifico which is about 50 miles. I drive a Toyota Prius and get about 50 miles per gallon. When we dropped off our car the fuel indicator still registered a full tank. Pacifico wrote down "full tank." Two weeks later when we picked up our vehicle we had to stop for gas because we were on empty.. almost didn't make it home safely. We called Pacifico (Christine)and reported this issue on our way home.....Still waiting for manager to make it right.....This is a Prius guys!!!
Fact - fuel tank was full when we left our vehicle at Pacifico.....
fact - fuel tank was empty on our ride home.

Make sure you take a picture of your mileage and fuel indicator before you leave your car here and check when you get back.

General Manager, Tim OBrien - Fact - My husband and I are still waiting for reimbursement for the missing tank of gas.

hi

As i mentioned when we spoke on the phone, i am sorry to hear about your bad experience, but your car is under a 24/7 security ( cameras and surveillance ) there is no way, under any circumstances, that anyone would have access to your car. Christine did offer you the opportunity to stop by here, but you chose not to. I have tried reaching back out to you, and getting voice mail. I would be more than happy to discuss this unfortunate situation further, please give me a call

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Have never had a problem or issue –
October 2, 2017
Safe, Secure & On Time
August 20, 2017

I have used Pacifico for years and highly recommend them to all drivers. My wife is well taken care of when she travels and so am I. Sometimes my flight is early, more likely late, but I always have my vehicle within 20 minutes, even in the winter storms. Great people all around. I wouldn't even consider going elsewhere.

Gordon McElroy

Thank you for the kind words, hope to see you back in soon

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

many using Pacifico for years
August 11, 2017

Drivers always very prompt, very professional and good drivers Would and do use Pacifico again and again

Thanks for the kind words- hope to see you back in soon

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Slow response
July 20, 2017

Gentlemen, I have used Pacifico a myriad of times and this is, unfortunately, the first less than stellar experience I've had.My wife and I had gotten a late flight and arrived at 2:09 AM on Wednesday ,July 19th and when we called we were told that there was a problem and they would call in 20-25 minutes.( Which someone did.) It was another 10 minutes till we received our car. In the total time we saw 2 Pacifico vans come and go so we could have saved money and gotten our auto faster.Perhaps you were short-staffed that night. I will continue to you the service but I was disappointed that evening Sam Chiodo( schiodo101@comcast.net)

Sam - I am sorry to hear about your bad experience _ being a long time customer, you know that is not the way we do things ( pick up within 20 mins from the time you call is our goal) - can i call or email you to make things right

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Good shuttle, AWFUL DETAIL SERVICE
July 10, 2017
Pennsylvania

I used you shuttle service over the weekend, with success. I requested to have my vehicle detailed. Having chosen the "SUPER DUPER" detail plan, I can tell you with absolute certainty the detail service was not super duper! Only half of the ordered work was complete. And some of the work was too sloppy. Indeed parts of my vehicle were NEVER cleaned, or were DIRTIER after the work was done. I chose to have detail work done here for sake of convenience, NEVER EVER AGAIN! I can have this work done elsewhere, cheaper, and a far sight better.
This work looks two children where learning how to detail a vehicle. There are at least TEN things wrong with this detail work. I will be discussing the problem with you . BUT YOU WILL NEVER DETAIL MY VEHICLE AGAIN!!

BEST SERVICE GREAT CO.
April 12, 2017

I've been using PACIFICO for over 15 yr. and never had a problem. Sign in is very easy and your are at the airport in no time flat. The drivers our very friendly and accommodating. Pickup is the same and check out is very fast and your on your way.

Thank you for the kind words, hope to see you back in soon !!

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Dissatified
March 14, 2017

We have used Pacifico on several occasions. Last night we returned from vacation and were picked up in our car. Since a blizzard was coming we were anxious to get home. Once I paid and got back to my car, I saw that the "tire pressure" alert was lit on the dash. It took 1/2 hour to find a place and check our tire pressures. One tire was low. One of the main reasons we use Pacifico is to know that our car will be in working condition when we return. I am upset that the driver drove our car to get us and returned to the lot with us with a warning light lit on the dash! A few years ago our son used Pacifico. When he returned he found that Pacifico had locked his keys in the car. He had to pay a AAA fee to open the car!! I do not see a reason to continue to use Pacifico valet in tehe future!

I am sorry to hear about your bad experience, being a long time customer, you know that is not the way we do things, and I appreciate you taking the time to vent your frustration. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you either by phone or email

Timmy OBrien
General Manager

Note of Appreciation
March 11, 2017
Bill Nolan

Our family had a wonderful vacation in Florida. The service provided by Pacifico Valet Personnel was excellent. We dropped off our vehicle and a representative met my wife and I at the airport, subsequent to pour arrival.I highly recommend Pacifico and will use this service again on our future travels. Thanks again for a job well done, as we will recommend your organization to our family and friends.

Charged my card twice
March 3, 2017

I was happy with the service provided, until a few days later... where my card was charged twice for the service. Upon seeing this, I contacted Pacifico, who did not know why this happened, and claimed it was possibly an error on my credit card carrier. I was on the phone with multiple Pacifico employees and transferred several times, to then be told a manager would contact me within 24 hours regarding the issue. I called my credit card company to be safe and they claimed that yes, Pacifico charged my card twice, and there was no pending refund (which would be seen if this was an accident, and they immediately corrected for it). Anyways, 24 hours go by, no call from the manager. I personally called once again, to hear that they will be "cutting me a check. It'll be out first thing Monday. Sorry for the inconvience." So they obviously messed up, and never admitted what they did. Had I not caught it, I would've just paid twice what I was supposed to. Also, I never got to speak to a manager, and I'm curious as to why they have to "cut me a check"... you can't refund the card you doubly charged? It's obviously on file. I wish I would've just parked at the airport as opposed to going through this hassle. I will not be using Pacifico again.

Very dissatisfied
February 21, 2017

We've used Pacifico exclusively once or twice a year for many years. That's why this experience is noteworthy. While I can forgive the gentleman who dropped us off at the airport for not being comfortable driving our car which resulted in a less than smooth ride, I can't forgive the experience upon our return.
I followed the directions, waited until I collected all of our luggage & then called Pacifico & was told the driver would be leaving then.
Shortly thereafter I received a message to call back. They claimed my credit card charge wasn't approved because they didn't have the information. SInce all that was provided at drop off, I didn't understand what was going on. After much back & forth the manager came to the phone & asked for the information again. She put me on hold, then said the driver was on his way. Only after asking for an explanation as to what was the problem, was I told that maybe it was a glitch in the system.
When the driver arrived, he had the heat turned up to 90 degrees! He also had adjusted the steering column & wheel to a position that I've never used since I don't ever need to adjust it.
In summation, the service was terrible & to compound the matter, the driver thought it was ok to change the settings on a strangers car!

i am sorry to hear about your bad experience, being a long time customer , you know that is not the way we do things. i would like to speak to you about this, so i can make things right, with the hope you will give us another chance.

Timmy OBrien
General Manager
Pacifico Valet

Great service
February 12, 2017

This was the first time I "personally" used this service. I was traveling alone and had an early flight. When I got to the office, I was immediately greeted. They were very courteous. The driver was very pleasant and engaged in small talk. It had snowed while I was away and I was worried about what condition my car would be in when I returned. When my car was brought to me, the snow had been cleared and the car was warm & toasty (I was not also not dressed for snow). I will surely be using them in the future and I have already told family and friends.

Great value and service
February 6, 2017

I've been using Pacifico valet for over ten years now. No hassle, rarely a wait, great customer service and courteous drivers. Being dropped of at the terminal with no worries and leaving from the terminal is the best.

Stellar and Secure Service EVERY time!
February 4, 2017
Ron

I've been using Pacifico Valet for many years. Each experience has been nothing short of perfect service at the front desk and by the drivers! VERY courteous and caring, and every employee represents the agency VERY well! Additionally, I have never had an issue with the security of my vehicle. I highly recommend Pacifico!

Very Dissatisfied customer
January 30, 2017

I had the worst experience I have ever had with my car at Pacifico. I paid extra to have my car brought to me but when I called it was a mess. There was a rally at the airport that evening and Pacifico will extremely ill prepared to handle it. The dispatcher completely lied to me and told me that the driver had left when he hadn't even clocked in. She told me to wait at Arriving instead of Departure which I did. I watched many Pacifico drivers come and go giving cars to people long after me. I waited and called them over and over for almost two hours for my car! Finally, when the Pacifico drivers took pity on me standing in the cold as they came and went, the van drove around to locate my car, which was idling at Baggage (which is not where the dispatcher told me to stand). The driver and the dispatcher never communicated and they had no idea which driver even had my car. It was a total mess and Pacifico was so disorganized and incapable of even tracking their drivers.

I am sorry to hear about your bad experience on Sunday nite. As I'm sure you know, there were Trump protestors blocking both the arrival and departure sides of the Airport. Our drivers were stuck in "no mans land" unable to get in, or out of the area. Being a prior customer, you know EVERY EFFORT is made to get you picked up within 20 mins from the time you call. could you please provide contact info so I can reach out to you

Timmy O'Brien
General Manager
Pacifico Airport Valet
215 492 0990
Since 11975, the original, and STILL the best!

Always reliable
January 25, 2017

Used Pacifico for over 10 years. Very consistent quality service, prompt and courteous.

Not up to par
January 23, 2017

We have used Pacifico Airport /Valet service no less than a dozen times Always with extreme satisfaction. However, yesterday we were extremely dissatisfied not only did it take 8 calls to get through without being cut off. But when the driver arrived he sat in the car until I opened the hatch back and lifted up and put in a very large suit case, and then he watched my 70 year old husband lift and load the other three bags, We always tip between $10 to $15 dollars to the driver according to what we feel to be courteous service. Needless to say we didn't tip this driver it was not just overlooked, Prior to this we always have had excellent service. I would normally give it 5 stars however today I would give it 2 only because at least we got our car back.

I am sorry to hear about your bad experience yesterday, being a long time customer, you know that is not the way we do things. Can you please call me, or supply a number so I can call you to resolve this issue. Thank You.

Timmy O'Brien
General Manager
Pacifico Airport Valet
215 492 0990

Cynthia Turner
January 21, 2017

We use Pacifico every time we travel out of Philadelphia. Takes no time to sign in & drivers are always available to get us to airport quickly. I especially like that Pacifico will deliver our car to us at the airport on our arrival so we waste no time in getting home. Very dependable service. I recommend Pacifico to all our friends.

Always great service!
January 18, 2017

We've been using Pacifico for over 25 years. Service is also prompt and reliable. And you can get your car detailed too!

Terrific service!
January 17, 2017

I've been using Pacifico for about 15 years and, except for one or two weather-related delays, they are super reliable and easy to use. On our return last Saturday, our car was at the airport in 15 minutes!

GREAT SERVICE!!
January 11, 2017

I have been using this service for a few years now! Service is awesome and I will be using them again next week!!!! It's great to know my car is in good hands!

Never a problem
January 9, 2017

Once again, Pacifico provided great service! As a single female of a particular age, the valet service is wonderful! Recommend to friends all the time!!

Wouldn't go any other way
January 9, 2017

Once I began using Pacifico, I won't go back to the other guys. To be driven to the airport in my own car, then to have them bring my car to me when I arrive at the airport is extremely convenient.
The drivers are wonderful, and they make me feel very safe and comfortable!

John
January 8, 2017

Outstanding service. Always use Pacifico when I travel.

Feel Secure Use Pacifico
January 8, 2017

Customer service is excellent. Drivers are courteous, helpful and professional. And, my car has never been damaged. Very trustworthy company!

mr
January 5, 2017

always easy to park. Luv drive away service from airport.

Best Place To Park
January 3, 2017

Safe secure fast and friendly no other love it. Only place to park for long trips and security along with peace of mind.

The easiest travel!
January 2, 2017

I've been using Pacifico as my Airport Parking for the past 9 years because it takes the stress out of airport parking. Your travel will start off on a happy note when the friendly people who check you in greet you. I've used Pacifico at least 14 times and each driver has been professional, punctual and pleasant. I always use the return in my own car option which is worth a few extra dollars. After getting off the place being able to grab your bags and hop in your own car are the way to go!

Easiest part of traveling
December 28, 2016

Our first time using Pacifico...definitely not our last! Easy, reliable and hassle free.

IH
December 27, 2016

Very Happy with service

Arlene
December 25, 2016

We have been using Pacifico Valet for years and have never had an issue with their service. Their drivers are always courteous and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone when they travel.

No Hassle Travel
December 19, 2016

We always use Pacifico Airport Valet when we travel. It makes the whole experience much less stressful. The drivers are always friendly and provide great service. We would not travel any other way!

Best balance of cost and convenience
December 19, 2016

Pacifico is our preferred parking whenever we travel out of Philly. A great price for the great service.

Wonderful Service
December 15, 2016

We use Pacifico anytime we travel. They make it very easy and stress free, especially when traveling with children.

Consistently good
December 12, 2016

I have always found Pacifico to be reliable, consistent and timely. My car is alway sreturned the way I left it and the drivers are nice and safe.

Reliable service
December 11, 2016

They are always ready and on time. Office staff is efficient and in the ball. Great service. Thanks!!!!

ziggy
December 9, 2016

Everything went smoothly. Who could ask for more.

Why Go Anywhere Else
December 6, 2016

Pacifico is the best! I've been a loyal customers for many years. The are a pleasure to work with and my car is in great hands!

Dr. Mark
December 1, 2016

I have been using Pacifico monthly for probably over fifteen years. Have always been greeted promptly and professionally. The drivers are courteous and always have a story. I even know some of them by their first name. Leaving directly from the airport is such a convenience. Highly recommended.

Mike M.
December 1, 2016

I have recommended Pacifico to everyone I know that uses Philadelphia Airport and they have all been pleased with the friendly professional service. Having your car delivered to baggage claim and driving right home is such a great service.

review
November 28, 2016

Pacifico is always dependable and the drivers are always very professional.

Pacifico Airport Valet
November 27, 2016

I have used this service for years and have always been pleased. The drivers are courteous and professionsl. I particularly like being able to leave the airport directly in my own car.

PACIFICO
November 24, 2016

ALWAYS HAD A GOOD PLEASANT TRIP WITH YOU

pacifico valet service
November 22, 2016

have used Pacifico valet many times traveling out of Philadelphia airport.
It is a great service with very friendly people.
would recommend highly

love the no hassle drive away service from the airport at pick up
November 22, 2016

Love the no hassle drive away service from the airport at pick up, always very happy with the drive and the friendly service fromn all of the employees

Best choice for airport valet parking
November 20, 2016

We have been using Pacifico for years. Always great service, safe, professional and friendly start to finish! No better choice for airport valet service!

Fast and convenient
November 19, 2016

We have been parking with Pacifico for many years. It is so reliable that we have never considered any other car service. The best part is being picked up in your own car and driving directly home from the airport baggage claim.

Great Service
November 16, 2016

Been a customer for years. Great value, service and safety

Use them all the time
November 13, 2016

This is an excellent service. Never have a problem. Sometimes a bit slow on the pick up, but always there when I need them.

Mary metz
November 10, 2016

Always on time and easy to work with. Great way to get to and from the airport.

Mary Metz

Drop off and Pick Up
November 10, 2016

Each time we use this service we have been completely satisfied. The staff and drivers are always friendly, no matter what the time is, day or night. Usually only wait around 15 minutes from the time I call in for my pick up until my car arrives. Love the convenience of jumping into my car and driving home.

Ellen B.

judy
November 10, 2016

I use pacificovalet every time I travel! I love the service. I never had to wait long and drivers are always friendly.

Judy H.

Great service
November 10, 2016

I use Pacifico at least a half a dozen times per year. The people in the office are very pleasant to deal with and the drivers are great. It's a very well run operation at a reasonable price. I give Pacifico five stars.

William S.

The only parking service I use
November 9, 2016

Been using Pacifico 3-4 times a year for 17 years and only had one or two glitches. Love the "leave-from-the-airport" option.

Wendy E.

Pop
November 8, 2016

good service. friendly drivers.
one problem - damage to car when it was returned to us

Louis R.

My goto parking at PHL!
November 8, 2016

I use Pacifico Airport Valet on a very regular basis. The check in and pick up is always fast, and their receipts make it easy to expense! Highly recommended!

Max Halperin

andrea sandson
November 7, 2016
Only way to park at the airport
November 7, 2016

I have been using Pacifico for over 10 years. I would not use any other service.

William B.

Howard Serotta
November 7, 2016

We I have used this service many times and are quite satisfied. They are generally prompt, always courteous, and everything goes exactly as it should.

Howard Serotta

They know what service is all about.
November 7, 2016

We have used Pacifico for over 10 years. They are always providing great service. I count on them to have my car ready when I arrive at PHL. It's nice to get into warm car in the Winter or Air Condition in the Summer. Friendly staff and reasonable rates.

William S.

The only place i come to
November 7, 2016

Friendly drivers and staff. Clean office. Never had a problem. Fast pick up service and very reliable.

Margaret Boyle

review
November 6, 2016

your drivers have bad breath.
too slow in getting picked up at terminal.

David Shanberg

Convenient Service
November 6, 2016

I've been a loyal Pacifico valet customer for years. The service is prompt, convenient, and reliable. I have had an issue only once, and the manager resolved it quickly and to my satisfaction.

Marci R.

Love Pacifico
November 3, 2016
Erin

I have used Pacifico Airport Valet Service for almost 10 years now. I travel 1-2 times a month and its comforting to know that the drop off will be seamless, my car is safe and it's at an affordable cost. I utilize the car wash, oil change/garage services while I am away as well and I never had less than great work done. I love the new feature of getting picked up and leaving from the airport if I'm going to be in rush. The staff is always so nice and helpful. Truly in good hands when you go to Pacifico!

Erin B.

Excellent service
November 3, 2016
Lot cheaper than PHL and great service
November 3, 2016
Great service!
November 2, 2016
Convenient and Reliable
November 2, 2016
Convenient and fast valet service
November 1, 2016
Reliable Service
November 1, 2016
Best service
November 1, 2016
Excellent service!
November 1, 2016
easy to leave right from airport
November 1, 2016
Great experience
October 31, 2016
Great Service
October 31, 2016
Best Parking service in the area!
October 31, 2016
awesome service
October 31, 2016
M R Mullee
October 31, 2016
Reliable service
October 31, 2016
Great service
October 31, 2016
great service
October 31, 2016
great service!
October 30, 2016
NJ-PDL
October 30, 2016
Speedy and friendly service
October 30, 2016
Have been going there for 30 PLUS years
October 30, 2016
Review
October 30, 2016
review
October 30, 2016
ups business owner
October 29, 2016
Parking service review
October 29, 2016
Always use
October 29, 2016
Friendly start and finish
October 29, 2016
My Favorite Airport Service
October 29, 2016
The best airport valet by far!
October 29, 2016
Great Service! A++
October 28, 2016
Great Service! A++
October 28, 2016
My family has been using Pacifico Airport Valet for over a decade
October 28, 2016
Amazing Customer Service & Flexibility
October 28, 2016
Always Great Service!
October 28, 2016
Always easy
October 27, 2016
Diane Williams
October 27, 2016
It’s the only way to go!
October 27, 2016
Convenient, Easy, and Safe place to keep your car while traveling
October 27, 2016
Always Great Service
October 27, 2016
So easy with families!
October 27, 2016
L. Manco
October 27, 2016
Efficient Courteous and Convenient
October 27, 2016
Quick Service
October 27, 2016
Valet service is the best
October 27, 2016
Great, Fast Customer Service
October 27, 2016
So convenient!
October 26, 2016
Another great experience
October 26, 2016
friendly
October 26, 2016
Always use Pacifico
October 26, 2016
Always reliable
October 26, 2016
Airport Valet Service
October 26, 2016
Great Service
October 26, 2016
First time user
October 26, 2016
Friendly and Reliable Service
October 26, 2016
Always use Pacifico when I travel
October 26, 2016
Terrific service
October 26, 2016
Reliable Service
October 26, 2016
Great service and great cost
October 26, 2016
Good service
October 25, 2016
Gary
October 25, 2016
Over 40 Years
October 25, 2016
The Best!
October 25, 2016
Trip to CA
October 25, 2016
Excellent service
October 25, 2016
Always convenient…especially with kids
October 25, 2016
Ms Kathryn Tarsiewicz
October 25, 2016
I feel my car is safe when I am away and I am safe when I return
October 24, 2016
We have been using Pacific for decades and even have some of our neighbors using it now
October 24, 2016
Great Service! Great people.
October 24, 2016
We have always been happy with the service we receive to and from the airport
October 24, 2016
Highly recommended
October 23, 2016
I was referred to Pacifico by a colleague and found the service to be wonderful
October 23, 2016
I have been using Pacifico for many years
October 22, 2016
I’ve used Pacifico for the last 40+ years
October 22, 2016
The employees are friendly and helpful and I always have a good experience
October 22, 2016
The best.
October 21, 2016
You guys do a great job. Really appreciated when it is time to get home!
October 21, 2016
The drivers and staff are so friendly
October 21, 2016
Value
October 20, 2016
Outstanding Service
October 20, 2016
Pacifico is convenient and efficient way of making airport travel easier
October 20, 2016
Stress-Less Travel with Pacifico
October 19, 2016
I have had only good experiences using Pacifico
October 17, 2016
Great service. Drivers friendly and helpful
October 14, 2016
I like them because they are fast and easy to use
October 12, 2016
Good Service, Convenient Services
October 11, 2016
I have never had any reason to try anyone else
October 9, 2016
Always great!
October 8, 2016
I have been a loyal Pacifico customer for many years
October 8, 2016
Pacifico is continually improving the customer experience
October 5, 2016
Getting from Pacifico to airport has always been fast and friendly
October 2, 2016
I have tried other services but none really compare
October 2, 2016
Clean
September 28, 2016
EASE
September 22, 2016
Superior Service!
September 20, 2016
Lately We Have Had to Wait 20-45 Minutes Once We Arrive Back to PHL
September 11, 2016
Have Used PACIFICO for Years and Have Never Had a Bad Experience
September 3, 2016
Have Used the Valet Service for Many Years
August 30, 2016
Easy In and Fast Pickup
August 21, 2016
Everyone Was Super Friendly
August 2, 2016
Use Them Every Time. Love the Valet Service
July 22, 2016
I Have Been Using Pacifico Valet for Years When I Travel
June 8, 2016
Have Been Using You Guys for Years
May 11, 2016
We Park at Pacifico Every Time We Go On Vacations
May 10, 2016
I Just Wanted to Take a Moment to Let You Know How pleased I am With Your Company
May 3, 2016
I Waited an Hour for My Car Because They Took in Too Many Cars and Couldn’t Handle the Volume
March 27, 2016
Waited for 40 Minutes for My Car
January 24, 2016
Great Service and Polite and Respectful Employees
August 4, 2015
Always Great Service, Have Been Using Pacifico Valet for Years
July 17, 2015
We Rely on Pacifico Whenever We Travel as a Family
July 8, 2015
Long Time User, Always Have Great Service
June 22, 2015
We have been using Pacifico for Many Years
June 22, 2015
When I go to the airport, the only place I park is Pacifico.
June 22, 2015
Great Place to Park
June 22, 2015
I Use Pacifico Valet All the Time
June 22, 2015
Always Used Pacifico When My Wife and I Vactioned
June 22, 2015
We Always Use Your Service When Flying Out of Philly
June 22, 2015
We Always Use Your Parking Facility
June 22, 2015
I always travel with Pacifico.
June 20, 2015
I Use Pacifico Every Time I Leave Philly
June 18, 2015
Heard Good Things About Pacifico
June 12, 2015
Great Staff. Very Safe and Secure
January 15, 2015
Parking Icon Reservations

**Manual Transmissions Welcome**
While our competitors may no longer accept manual transmissions, we still do! We’ll take care of driving you to the airport in the comfort of your own vehicle whether it’s an automatic or manual.

To Our Valued Customers – A Letter from our GM

In May of 2013 the City of Philadelphia started charging all off-site Airport Parking Facilities an Airport Access Fee of $1.82 per customer, with yearly increases.

That contract expired in July of 2019. Moving forward, starting in August of 2019, the agreement is for $2.80 per customer, with an increase every August.

Unlike our competitors, the Pacifico family has chosen NOT to use this fee to generate revenue and just charge what the City of Philadelphia is charging us.

I personally apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and my wish is it will not affect you trusting us with your vehicle.

Best Regards,
Timmy OBrien
General Manager

We have temporarily suspended service*.  Please check back for more information.
 
 
*If you are currently parked with us we will be operating with a reduced staff and will be ready.  Please note if you are returning earlier or later than indicated, please contact us at 215-492-0990
 
Thank you !!
 
The Pacifico Valet Team
 

PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZD9wYj0hMW0xOCExbTEyITFtMyExZDMwNjAuMzA5MTE1ODQ5MjMwMiEyZC03NS4yMjUwNDIxODQ4NjEzOCEzZDM5LjkxMjA5ODA5NDA5OTE2ITJtMyExZjAhMmYwITNmMCEzbTIhMWkxMDI0ITJpNzY4ITRmMTMuMSEzbTMhMW0yITFzMHg4OWM2YzQzZTc2NTk0ODEzJTNBMHg5ODAwN2ZkMTFmYjkzYjNjITJzUGFjaWZpY28rQWlycG9ydCtWYWxldCtTZXJ2aWNlcyE1ZTAhM20yITFzZW4hMnN1cyE0djE0NjI5ODgxNDM4NjIiIHdpZHRoPSI4MDAiIGhlaWdodD0iNjAwIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgc3R5bGU9ImJvcmRlcjowIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+